Plenary Sessions Keynote Speakers

Rainer Blatt (Universtität Innsbruck, Austria).

Manuela Campanelli (Rochester Institute of Technology, USA).

Cecilia Clementi (Rice University, USA).

Giulia Galli (University of Chicago, USA).

Eberhard K. U. Gross (Max Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics, Halle, Germany).

Ulf-G Meißner (Universität Bonn/Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany).

Sauro Succi (CNR, Rome, Italy).


Parallel Sessions Keynote Speakers

Parameswaran Ajith (International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, India). Astrophysics session.

Ryotaro Arita (RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science, Japan). Quantum Many Body Physics session.

Sundaram Balasubramanian (Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India). Chemical Physics session.

Stefano Baroni (SISSA, Trieste, Italy). Materials Science session.

Xavier Blase (CNRS & Grenoble-Alpes University, France). Materials Science session.

Gerhard Hummer (Max Planck Institute of Biophysics, Frankfurt, Germany). Sof Matter and Biophysics session.

Barbara Kirchner (Bonn University, Germany). Energy Storage and Production session.

Evgeni Kozik (King's College London, UK). Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics session.

Richard M Martin (University of Illinois, USA). Education session.

Roland Netz (TU Berlin, Germany). Fluid Dynamics session.

Ying Wai Li (Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA). Classical Statistical Mechanics session.

Baron Peters (University of California Santa Barbara, USA). Chemical Physics session.

Juan Rojo (Vrije University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands). Nuclear, Particle and Fields Physics session.

Christoph Schaer (ETH Zurich, Switzerland). Geosciences and Climate Modeling session.

Tao Xiang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China). Quantum Many Body Physics session.


Online user: 1